I declare Friday (or every other Friday, maybe?) to be Progress Day!

Well at least for this blog.

Here are some “Befores and Afters” and to give fair warning:

-> Everything (in Afters) that is on my blue table are things that I am getting rid of but my mom will not let me put anywhere but in my room. This is the same for the giant pile of clothes next to the door.

-> I am nowhere near close to where I would like to be. Looking at the “after” pictures makes me cringe. It mostly just looks like I cleaned. You can’t tell how much I got rid of.

Before.


After.

Click to see more pictures …

Before.


After.
(remember that I am ridding of everything on table)

Before.

After.

Before.

After
(ugh! This doesn’t even look different. .___. Clothes pile = TO GO.
Bags by door I’m not sure what I’m doing yet =/)

Please, please PLEASE leave suggestions! Obviously I have not gotten as far as I would like… (But I am no where near stopping!!)

